Calendar

June 2024
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThusdayFridaySaturday
      
1
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom

2
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
TBO Book Club Zoom

3
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
ECC Staff Meeting

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Confirmation Final Rehearsal

4
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Tuesday Tanach!

07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Overview of Judaism Class #11

5
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta ~ Off Site

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ECC Decorating for Graduation/Prom

6
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ECC Graduation/Prom ~ 12pm Closing

06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CANCELLED Bingo!

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Strategic Planning Committee Mtg

7
07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
ECC Last Day of School ~ 12pm Closing

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shavuot Shabbat Service

8
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom

9
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Confirmation Service

10
All Day
Camp Coleman Starts

12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong

07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
ECC ~ 1st Day of Aloha Camp

11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Closet

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
NO Tuesday Tanach

12
All Day
Shavuot - 1st Day - TBO Office Closed

12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Moana Show

13
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Yizkor Service

14
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shabbat Service w/ Andy Susman

15
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion w/Andy Susman

16
17
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong

18
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
NO Tuesday Tanach

19
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Scorpion Building Fire Testing!

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Limbo Contest

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CANCELLED Executive Board Meeting

20
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!

21
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Shabbat Wine & Cheese "Pre-Neg"

06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shabbat Service

22
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom

23
10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Sisterhood Year-end Lunch & Extraordinary Women Program

24
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong

25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Closet

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Tuesday Tanach!

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

26
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Bounce House

07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Overview of Judaism Class #12

27
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!

28
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shabbat Service

29
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom

30
      

Calendar

June 2024
Saturday 1 June 2024
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom
Sunday 2 June 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
TBO Book Club Zoom
Monday 3 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
ECC Staff Meeting
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Confirmation Final Rehearsal
Tuesday 4 June 2024
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Tuesday Tanach!
07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Overview of Judaism Class #11
Wednesday 5 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta ~ Off Site
12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ECC Decorating for Graduation/Prom
Thursday 6 June 2024
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ECC Graduation/Prom ~ 12pm Closing
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CANCELLED Bingo!
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Strategic Planning Committee Mtg
Friday 7 June 2024
07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
ECC Last Day of School ~ 12pm Closing
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shavuot Shabbat Service
Saturday 8 June 2024
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom
Sunday 9 June 2024
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Confirmation Service
Monday 10 June 2024
All Day
Camp Coleman Starts
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
ECC ~ 1st Day of Aloha Camp
Tuesday 11 June 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Closet
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
NO Tuesday Tanach
Wednesday 12 June 2024
All Day
Shavuot - 1st Day - TBO Office Closed
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Moana Show
Thursday 13 June 2024
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Yizkor Service
Friday 14 June 2024
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shabbat Service w/ Andy Susman
Saturday 15 June 2024
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion w/Andy Susman
Sunday 16 June 2024
Monday 17 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong
Tuesday 18 June 2024
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
NO Tuesday Tanach
Wednesday 19 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Scorpion Building Fire Testing!
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Limbo Contest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CANCELLED Executive Board Meeting
Thursday 20 June 2024
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!
Friday 21 June 2024
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Shabbat Wine & Cheese "Pre-Neg"
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shabbat Service
Saturday 22 June 2024
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom
Sunday 23 June 2024
10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Sisterhood Year-end Lunch & Extraordinary Women Program
Monday 24 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mahjong
Tuesday 25 June 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Closet
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Tuesday Tanach!
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 26 June 2024
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Canasta
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ECC Bounce House
07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Overview of Judaism Class #12
Thursday 27 June 2024
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo!
Friday 28 June 2024
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Shabbat Service
Saturday 29 June 2024
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Torah discussion on Zoom
Sunday 30 June 2024